12 Track- Album 1992: Dark Train, Civil Shame, Ghost in mind, gloomy day, no way out, my treasur box, senseless, corpse in cellar, games, grimaces without faces, moon, the factory

BESTELLEN : 10,- Euro + Porto


10 Track- Album 1994: TUGintro, trace to my room, a loser wins, crying time, inside me, tales of theben, despair, flames, in forgotten past

Bestellen: 10,-Euro + Porto


11 Track- Album 2001: mirrors, scaffold, wheel, chances, flames(new edition), away, fading, escape, brainstorm, circles in my head, virtual distance

Bestellen: 10,- Euro+ Porto